▶ The Chicano Alien via @Peta_de_Aztlan

▶ The Chicano_ Alien via @Peta_de_Aztlan:
https://humanelibertyparty.wordpress.com/2015/05/11/the-chicano-alien-via-peta_de_aztlan/
++++
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/d6/e2/57/d6e257bc44c819ff3d659b9bcfdf0817.jpg
++++
Ultimately we are #Spiritual cosmic beings here on Mother Earth We are here to help, love and #share Truth as we know it with one another. Not to get imaginary Followers or be popular.
++++
The truth is I self-identify as a Chicano alien of La Raza Cosmica ~ I am of a natural native bloodline that was here before America was ever thought of.  I am a Chicano_Alien.
Legally I am a U.S. citizen and was born in Sacramento, California on November 15, 1951. However, I no longer think of myself on a personal level as an American.

In 1976, my wife at the time and I had broken up our marriage. I had been against the Vietnam War, but it was over by then. I decided to join the United States Air Force. I had the highest test scores of anyone I had talked to at the Oakland Induction Center and was going to be an assistant to a high-ranking officer. However, a few days before I was scheduled to go in I received a call from Lackland Air Force Base and told I would not be activated because of my political involvement during my high school years and for ‘the convenience of the government’. Later on I received an Honorable Discharge which I ended up burning in anger. I had been all set to go in, had a big going away party, had given some of my stuff away (including a nice AR-15 22 Rifle to relatives in Mexico). So I was serious about going in. Nowadays I do not want to hear any phony patriotic crap.
++++
Vietnam War – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:
++++
People of my bloodline are largely ignored by phony progressive activists and websites ~ yet we saw the first sunrise here, we felt the first rains, we breathed the first fresh air.

Amerika looks at many of us like illegal aliens, yet we are the ones who first handled the fruits and vegetables on your plates. We are the ones who took in Black Africans as runaway slaves from the evil system of slavery and absorbed them as our own. We knew the very idea of having the property right to own another man as wrong, evil, insane and against the laws of nature. We knew we were all one family, one people upon one Mother Earth ~ children under the same Sun ~ meant to live in harmony, not division.

We were the original native inhabitants of these lands ~ one with the Sun, Moon and the stars. We belong to the Earth, the Earth does not belong to us. We were living and loving before there was an Amerika. We are of the original people of these lands. We once never knew of the existence of racism or one being having an innate superiority over another. We knew by instinct that we were all of one race ~ the human race.

“All things share the same breath – the beast, the tree, the man. The air shares its spirit with all the life it supports.” ~ Chief Seattle

“When the green hills are covered with talking wires and the wolves no longer sing, what good will the money you paid for our land be then?” ~ Chief Seattle

Namaste!
+Peter S. López aka @Peta_de_Aztlan
c/s

Leave a Reply

